Catering Buffet

OUR KEY INGREDIENT IS SPONTANEITY

OUR KEY INGREDIENT IS SPONTANEITY

Slicing and dicing, heavenly smells, sizzle and splash: with our catering service, everything is freshly prepared before your guests’ very eyes. Whether it’s the latest food trends or traditional classics, aboard a steamship, in a spring forest or in the city – we satisfy all guests who love natural, home-made cuisine.

eggplant and peppers
Live cooking catering
starter

An event to remember.


A vibrant market atmosphere, skilled preparation and friendly interaction with your guests – enjoy Marché Mövenpick’s own special brand of hospitality. With over 30 years’ experience, as the inventors of live cooking, we are a well-loved global brand. Together with you and with the utmost care, we will provide your guests with an unforgettable event.

An event to remember.


A vibrant market atmosphere, skilled preparation and friendly interaction with your guests – enjoy Marché Mövenpick’s own special brand of hospitality. With over 30 years’ experience, as the inventors of live cooking, we are a well-loved global brand. Together with you and with the utmost care, we will provide your guests with an unforgettable event.

Hungry for more.

Hungry for more.

The beautiful color of dark tomatoes, the smell of freshly baked bread, the fresh aroma of herbs, glimmering beads of moisture on lettuce. The busy sounds of clattering, bubbling and simmering. As the inventors of live cooking, we bring our innovative market kitchen to your event. Your guests will find themselves at the heart of the action, enjoying a treat for all five senses.

Catering Buffet
Live cooking
Snack buffet
Infused water
Snack buffet

Fresh Catering and Private Event

Fresh Catering and Private Event

Celebrate an occasion wherever you want. In your office, at home or even out in nature – our Marché chefs will set up our market kitchen exactly where you need it.


Private Event:

No more stressing out when you're on the hunt for that perfect space for an upcoming birthday party, networking event or company gathering. No matter the occasion, we will take care of it. With Marche's fresh food and great service in a cozy European settting, get in touch with us to find out more and you will not be dissapointed. Contact: Eden Wang, Sales Manager

Live cooking

自发性是我们成功的秘诀

自发性是我们成功的秘诀

喧闹、冒泡和煨炖的忙碌声音:在我们的餐饮服务中,所有烹饪过程都在客人的眼前精心准备的。 无论是最新的美食潮流,还是传统经典,无论是在蒸汽船上,还是在春天的森林或者在繁华的城市里——我们都能满足所有热爱天然、自制美食的客人。

难忘的活动


一个充满活力的集市氛围,熟练的准备和与客人的友好互动——享受漫食乐独特品牌的热情款待。凭借超过30多年的烹饪经验,作为现场烹饪的先锋,我们是一个深受喜爱的全球品牌。我们将与您一起,竭诚为您的客人提供一个难忘的活动。

难忘的活动


一个充满活力的集市氛围,熟练的准备和与客人的友好互动——享受漫食乐独特品牌的热情款待。凭借超过30多年的烹饪经验,作为现场烹饪的先锋,我们是一个深受喜爱的全球品牌。我们将与您一起,竭诚为您的客人提供一个难忘的活动。

渴望更多

渴望更多

深色西红柿的美丽色泽,刚烤好的面包气味,香草的新鲜香气,生菜上闪烁着水珠。喧闹、冒泡和煨炖的忙碌声音。作为现场烹饪的先锋,我们将创新的集市厨房带到您的活动中。你的客人会发现自己处于行动的中心,享受着五种感官的款待。

新鲜的外场餐饮服务

新鲜的外场餐饮服务

新鲜的外场餐饮服务,在任一个你想要聚会的地方,无论办公室,在你的家中或者户外活动 - 我们漫食乐的大厨们会在您想要的地方安排集市厨房。快联系我们的餐厅经理吧


私人专属活动

漫食乐为您提供完美的生日派对,公司聚会,公关活动的最佳聚会场所!无需再为找属于你的最佳聚会场地而焦虑!在充满欧洲风情的农场集市中品尝漫食乐最新鲜的食材与感受温馨的服务,无论各种情况,我们会在您身边照顾好您的专属活动需求!快与我们联系获得更多信息吧!

请联系:Eden Wang (Sales Manager)